Yay for Mitchel’s class

Aaaahhhhh, after a week of feeling stressed, sad, angry, frustrated and tired, I banged up my car and was just feeling wacky, I took Mitchel’s class and within 10 minutes was back in my body, back in my mind, back to my true self.  Maybe it was the stairway to heaven (ha!) but the laughter that fills that studio is so grounding.  The lesson, enjoy life because it is what is here in front of us; don’t wait for your life to begin when you make the big win, enjoy it now and you’ll find that you’re experiencing the big win with each breath you take.

Leave a Reply

