Still on the journey….

I’m happy to finally believe that maybe I’m a decent teacher. A friend of Darren Rhodes (and documentary film maker who is familiar and studied with many of the Anusara tribe incl. my teacher) took my Saturay morning class without my knowing. I taught a typical spastic unplanned class and heard him talking with friends afterward that he enjoyed it. They agreed and said it was too bad he discovered my class on his last day in Monterey.

I’m inspired to dive back into my studies. I’ve been looking for a teacher as I’ve been uninspired while living in Monterey – there are wonderful teachers, just not a teacher to this teacher. It’s time to do some more research.

Happiest of New Years.
xoxo

Leave a Reply

